Events

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 4 pm to 7 pm
WebEx - virtual
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Blackboard Collaborate Link will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 4 pm to 7 pm
WebEx - virtual
Friday, February 19, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
TBD
Friday, February 26, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
TBD
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 4 pm to 7 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
TBD
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 4 pm to 7 pm
Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
TBD

View all university events