Events

Wednesday, October 16, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Thursday, October 17, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, October 17, 4 pm to 7:30 pm
WSU Student Union - Apollo and Endeavor Rooms
Friday, October 18, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Monday, October 21, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)
Tuesday, October 22, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, October 23, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Thursday, October 24, 11 am to Noon
— Canceled
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, October 25, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Monday, October 28, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)
Tuesday, October 29, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, October 30, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Wednesday, October 30, 5 pm to 7 pm
Student Union Apollo Room
Thursday, October 31, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, November 1, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
335 Fawcett
Monday, November 4, 1:20 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)
Tuesday, November 5, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, November 6, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Thursday, November 7, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, November 8, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Tuesday, November 12, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, November 13, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Thursday, November 14, 11 am to 12:30 pm
109 Oelman Hall
Thursday, November 14, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, November 15 to Sunday, November 17
Monday, November 18, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, November 20, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Thursday, November 21, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Monday, November 25, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)
Monday, December 2, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)
Tuesday, December 3, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, December 4, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146
Thursday, December 5, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building

View all university events