About

Events

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 11 am to Noon
135 Oelman Hall
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR virtually via webex
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 11 am to Noon
WebEx Link/Room Location will be sent weekly to faculty, staff, and students via email
Friday, September 24, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, September 24, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual
Monday, September 27, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
NEC Room 101
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR virtually via webex
Thursday, September 30, 2021, Noon to 1:30 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/teri.stebbins
Friday, October 1, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
— Canceled
101 NEC
Friday, October 1, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Thursday, October 7, 2021, 11:30 am to 1 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021, 8 am to 5 pm
Student Union - Apollo Room
Friday, October 8, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual
Monday, October 11, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Monday, October 11, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
Virtual
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR virtually via webex
Friday, October 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Wright State University, Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Friday, November 5, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC
Monday, November 8, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
Fawcett Hall Room 210
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, November 19, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC
Monday, November 22, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Millet Hall 028 OR Virtual via Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Friday, December 3, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC
Monday, December 6, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Wright State University, Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435
Monday, February 21, 2022

View all university events