Events

Monday, October 22, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)
Tuesday, October 23, 11 am to Noon
129 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, October 25, 11 am to Noon
129 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, October 26
NEC Building
Thursday, November 1, 11 am to Noon
129 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, November 2, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett Hall 339A
Friday, November 2, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory
Friday, November 2, 5 pm to Sunday, November 4, 5 pm
Thursday, November 8, 11 am to Noon
129 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, November 9, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett Hall 339A
Friday, November 9, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
165 Brehm Laboratory
Thursday, November 15, 11 am to Noon
129 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, November 16, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett Hall 339A
Monday, November 19, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)
Monday, November 26, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)
Thursday, November 29, 11 am to Noon
129 Medical Sciences Building

 

View all university events