Department of Biological Sciences

Departmental and Eco-Seminar Series

The Department of Biological Sciences in the College of Science and Mathematics has established a seminar series to provide a forum for the presentation of topics in the biological and environmental sciences. All seminars will be held on Monday at 1:25 p.m. in the NEC Auditorium.

Tuesday, January 21, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
120 White Hall
Monday, January 27, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
101 NEC Auditorium
Wednesday, January 29, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
FH 210
Monday, February 3, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
101 NEC Auditorium
Monday, February 10, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
101 NEC Auditorium
Wednesday, March 18, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
FH 210
Wednesday, March 25, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
FH 210
Wednesday, April 8, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
FH 210
Wednesday, April 15, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
FH 210
Wednesday, April 22, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
FH 210