Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (BMB)

Events and Seminars

On this page:

Department and College Events

Tuesday, September 24, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Tuesday, October 8, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Friday, October 11, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium
Tuesday, October 15, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, October 17, 4 pm to 7:30 pm
WSU Student Union - Apollo and Endeavor Rooms
Tuesday, November 5, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Monday, November 11
Tuesday, November 12, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Tuesday, November 19, 11 am to Noon
141 Medical Sciences Building
Thursday, November 28 to Friday, November 29

View all College of Science and Math Events


Department Seminar Series

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminars are held weekly during fall and spring semesters.

Seminars will be on Thursdays, at 11 a.m., in 129 Medical Sciences Building (subject to change based on semester). For more information, contact Biochemistry & Molecular Biology at bmb@wright.edu.


BMB 8000/BMS 9900 Biomedical Sciences Seminars (Brown Bags)

BMB/BMS Brown Bag Seminars (BMB 8000/BMS 9900) also are scheduled during the academic year.

Talks are held on Tuesdays, at 11 a.m., in 129 Medical Sciences Building (subject to change based on semester). For more information, contact Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at bmb@wright.edu.