Ohio Physiological Society

36th Annual Meeting

October 8, 2022
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

The 2022 Ohio Physiological Society Annual Meeting will be held on October 8 and is hosted by The Ohio State University in Columbus. Information on registration and abstract submission can be found on the 2022 Meeting Website.

More information about this year's event (PDF)


Keynote Speaker

Aruni Bhatnagar, Ph.D., FAHA
Professor of Medicine
Smith and Lucille Gibson Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Environmental Medicine
Director, Christina Lee Brown Envirome Institute, American Heart Association Tobacco Regulation Center
Distinguished University Scholar
University of Louisville, KY