Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Representatives to University Committees

On this page:

Athletic Council

Membership: Members are elected.

Members Department Term
Andrew Voss BIO 17-19

Graduate Council

Membership: Members are elected.

 Members Department Term
Kathy Engisch NCBP 17-20
Lynn Hartzler BIO 16-19
Mill Miller BIO 15-18
Scott Watamaniuk PSY 17-20

Email the Graduate Council

Scholarship Committee

Membership: Members are appointed.

Representative Department
Jacqueline Neal, Coordinator  Ex Officio

Faculty Senate

Membership:  Members are elected.

Current Members
Representative Department Term Phone
Gary Burns PSY 17-19 (937) 775-4643
Weifu Fang MTH 17-19 (937) 775-2068
Eric Rowley PHY 18-20 (937) 775-3340
Bridgett Severt NCBP 17-19 (937) 775-2126
Patrick Sonner NCBP 18-20 (937) 775-3212
Dawn Wooley NCPB 18-20 (937)775-4993


Visit the Faculty Senate website.