Warning message

Wright State University administrative and academic offices will be closed beginning December 24, 2014, and reopen January 2, 2015, at 8 a.m. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, as we enjoy them with ours.

Terahertz Research Cluster

  • Dr. Elliott Brown, Professor of Physics and Electrical Engineering, OARCLS Endowed Chair in Experimental Sensor Physics
  • Dr. Doug Petkie, Chair and Associate Professor of Physics
  • Dr. Jason Deibel, Associate Professor of Physics
  • Dr. Ivan Medvedev, Assistant Professor of Physics